Sponsors|Link|Contact Information|Chinese
  Home About Band Festival Tickets order Registration Welcome to Shanghai

 

Clarion of China-Shanghai Spring International Band Music Festival 2011
  On the morning of April 30th, 2011, Clarion of China--Shanghai International Band Festival was held in Yangpu District, Shanghai. The National Anthem of People’s Republic of China was performed by a ceremonial band composed of the Military Band of People’s Liberation Army of China, Marine Band and the Military Band of Zhejiang Armed Police Corps, which raised the curtain of Clarion of China--Shanghai Spring International Band Music Festival 2011. 4 excellent international orchestras from the U.S.A., Malaysia, Korea, and Thailand, and 24 outstanding domestic orchestras, including approximate 2,000 musicians, took part in the world wind music festival.
  After the ceremony, 28 orchestras from both at home and abroad and the United Students’ Band of Yangpu District, which was composed of 200 musicians, set off from Jiangwan Stadium on a majestic wind parade. Marching along Songhu Road and Wujiaochang Circle, they revealed to both domestic and international guests and Shanghai citizens the unique charm of Band music.
  The music festival continued to May 3rd. In addition to the opening ceremony and the international wind parade, a series of activities and shows were presented, including Wind Music Carnival, Non-Professional Excellent Marching Wind Band Display, Concert by the Military Band of People’s Liberation Army of China as well as the closing ceremony and Chinese and Foreign Excellent Marching Band Show.
>>MORE

U.S.Marine Corps Forces Pacific Band

Keat Hwa Secondary School Marching Band , Malaysia

Marching Band of Phranakhon Rajabhat University
>>MORE
2011 Wind Festival Opening Ceremony
2011 Wind Festival Closing Ceremony
Chinese Navy Band Performance

赞助商|友情链接|联系方式|Engish
  首  页 关于管乐节 管乐节票务 观摩报名 欢迎来上海

 

  2011年4月30日上午,中华号角—2011上海之春国际音乐节管乐艺术节在上海市杨浦区举行,由中国人民解放军军乐团、海军军乐团和武警浙江总队军乐团联合组成礼仪乐团奏响了庄严的《中华人民共和国国歌》,“中华号角—2011上海之春国际音乐节管乐艺术节正式拉开了帷幕。来自美国、马来西亚、韩国、泰国的4支国外优秀乐团和国内24支优秀乐团,约2000名乐手共同参加了这一世界性的管乐盛会。
  仪式结束后,国内外的28支中外乐团和由杨浦区6所学校、200名乐手组成的杨浦学生联合乐团从江湾体育场出发,沿淞沪路、五角场环岛举行了盛大的行进管乐大巡游,向中外来宾和上海市民展示了管乐艺术的独特魅力。
  本届艺术节活动持续至5月3日,除开幕式暨中外行进管乐大巡游外,还举办了管乐嘉年华、非职业优秀(行进)管乐团队展演、中国人民解放军军乐团专场音乐会以及闭幕式暨中外优秀行进管乐团队表演等系列活动
>>更多
美国海军陆战队驻太平洋管乐团
马来西亚吉华国民型高中行进乐团
泰国帕纳空拉查帕师范大学行进乐团
>>更多
2011年管乐节开幕式
2011年管乐节闭幕式
2011年管乐节之蓝色畅想