Sponsors|Link|Contact Information|Chinese
  Home About Band Festival Tickets order Registration Welcome to Shanghai
Clarion of Shanghai World Expo
—Shanghai Spring International Band Music Festival 2010
  On April 29th, 2010, Shanghai International Band Festival 2010 raised its curtain in Yangpu District in Shanghai.
  With colored flags and banners fluttering and music filling the air, the atmosphere of the opening ceremony was very warm. The united ceremonial band, composed of the Military Band of People’s Liberation Army of China, who had played in the military review ceremony for the 60-year establishment of People’s Republic of China, Marine Band and other outstanding professional domestic wind bands and Second Missile Army Band, played together the solemn national song of People’s Republic of China. Protocol soldiers from the three services of People’ Liberation Army raised the bright Five-starred Red Flag in the sky of Jingwan Stadium. 13 excellent wind band, coming from Swiss, the USA, Japan, Thailand, Korea and China showed to the guest and Shanghai citizens the unique charm of marching show band.
  As the band music festival was opened right before Shanghai World Expo 2010, which drew attention to thousands of millions of people, more than 1,700 wind musicians played together the Jasmine Flower, Ode to the Red Flag, Ode to Joy to welcome and celebrate the magnificent world Expo.
  Invited by Shanghai world Expo, 18 wind bands took part in the 3-day performances in Expo Park. They paraded along the central street in Expo Park and conducted a large scale performance in Atlantic Square, displaying wind music to visitors from all over the world.
>>MORE
·The Symphonic Band of Nanchang University
·The Symphonic Band of Shenzhen Institute of Information Technology
>>MORE
Opening Ceremony
Community Performances

赞助商|友情链接|联系方式|Engish
  首  页 关于管乐节 管乐节票务 观摩报名 欢迎来上海
世博号角——2010上海之春国际音乐节管乐艺术节
  2010年4月29日,世博号角—2010上海之春国际音乐节管乐艺术节在上海市杨浦区拉开了帷幕。
  开幕式现场,彩旗飘扬,鼓乐喧天。曾参加新中国成立60周年首都国庆阅兵礼仪演奏的解放军军乐团、海军军乐团等国内顶尖专业管乐团和二炮军乐团组成的的联合礼仪乐团共同奏响了庄严的“中华人民共和国国歌”。来自中国人民解放军三军仪仗队礼兵将鲜艳的五星红旗升上了江湾体育场的上空。来自瑞士、美国、日本、泰国、韩国和国内的13支优秀乐团向来宾和上海市民展示了行进管乐的独特魅力。
  本届管乐艺术节适逢万众瞩目的2010上海世博会开幕前夕,来自国内外1700余名中外乐手齐奏《茉莉花》、《红旗颂》、《欢乐颂》,以盛世旋律迎接和庆贺世博会的召开。
  受上海世博会邀请, 18支乐团参加了世博园区内三天的演出,在世博园区中心道路进行中外管乐大巡游,并在“大洋洲广场”作大型行进管乐表演,向世界各国游客展示管乐艺术的风采。
>>更多
·南昌大学管乐团 ·中国人民解放军第二军医大学管乐团
·深圳信息职业技术学院管乐团 ·上海市交通大学交响管乐团
>>更多
开幕式
社区展演